North East Conference

New Hampshire

Floyd Woods Farm Equestrian Team
Coby Nester
379 Hurd Road
Lempster, NH 03605
603-309-0651
cobyfloydwoodsfarm@gmail.com

Lucky Stars Stable
Kristyn Smith
160-Acorn Hill Rd
Lyme, NH 03768
207-974-7875
harrimank@gmail.com
www.luckystarstable.com

High Meadows Farm
Sue Ballentine
PO Box 892
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
603-998-6781
sueball2007@gmail.com
www.highmeadowsfarms.com 

Wolf Creek Stables LLC

Kellie Monahan Riordan 35B Raymond Road Deerfield, NH 03037 603-463-9653 kellie@wolfcreekstablesllc.com http://www.wolfcreekstablesllc.com

Massachusettes

Anderson Equine
Kristin Anderson
261-Park Lane
Concord, MA 01742
802-380-1122
kristin_jones14@hotmail.com

A Touch of Majic
Meghan Bourque Tyler
1-Old Farm Lane
Pepperell, MA 01463
781-956-7484
meghan@atouchofmajic.com
www.atouchofmajic.com

Bonnie Lea Farm
Lisa DeMayo
413-441-6349
511 North St
Williamstown, MA 01267
demayolisa@gmail.com
www.bonnielea.com

Cranberry Equestrian Team
Geraldine Burnet
781-910-2636
271 Main Street
Plympton, MA 02367
reunionfrm@comcast.net
https://reunionfarmplympton.com

Concord Equestrian AEL
24 Forest Rd
Acton, MA 01720
(978) 808-0839
(978) 852 9217
Kcandela@aol.com
www.verrillfarmstable.com

Dana Hall School
Francesca Stufano
160 Grove Street, Rear
Wellesley, MA 02482
617-512-0813
francesca.stufano@danahall.org

Holly Hill Equestrian
Karla Galasso
240 Flint St
Marstons Mills, MA 02648
hollyhill7@aol.com
(508) 566-2131
www.hollyhillstable.com

Hopkins Academy
Susan Duncan
131 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035
413-325-5200
sduncan@hadleyschools.org

Muddy Brook Farm
Kathy Roberts
646-West St
Amherst, MA 01002
413-537-7262
muddybrookfarm@comcast.net
www.muddybrookfarm.com

Nashoba Valley
Lauren Donohue
PO Box 2141
Littleton, MA 01460
774-317-0512
www.harmonyhorsestables.com
lauren@harmonyhorsestables.com

PVCICS
Lisa York
317-Russell St
Hadley, MA 01035
413-626-8837
lyork@pvcics.org

Rhode Island

Faith Hill Farm
Pam Maloof
2056 Division Rd
East Greenwich, RI 02818
401-524-1788
faithhillfarm01@gmail.com

Maine

Mahogany Bay Farm Equestrian Team
Erin McQuade
PO Box 718
Cape Neddick, ME 03902
207-351-7873
mahoganybayfarm@gmail.com
www.mahoganybayfarm.com

New york

Country Farms AEL
Amanda Branch
Christine Vella
200 BellPort Ave
Medford, NY 11765
631-345-9584/361-345-9585
info@country-farms.com
www.country-farms.com

Metropolitan Equestrian
Jane DaCosta
Jamaica Bay Riding Academy
7000 Shore Parkway
Brooklyn, NY 11234
718-497-9007
Jane@meteqteam.org
www.meteqteam.org

North Country Horses
Amanda Vance
438 Clark Rd
Gansevoort, NY  12831
518-441-5959
http://www.ridench.com/
ieateam.nch@gmail.com

RGB Equestrian Team
12938 Ira Station Rd
Martville, NY 13111
315-209-9186
ronniegbinc@gmail.com
www.rgbriding.com

Tall Oaks
Christine Nastasi
187 Prospect Hill Rd
Brewster, NY 10509
516-359-1166
845-588-5333
talloaksny@gmail.com

Whistler Ridge
Sarah Agan
2985-Eaton Rd
Eaton, NY 13032
315-569-0941
saagan78@yahoo.com


Central East Conference

ohio

Equine Differences Burgundy
Michelle Jarus and Ric Weitzel
1911 Leavitt Rd
Oberlin, OH 44074
440-822-4685/216-374-2468
Michelle.Jarus@gmail.com
www.equinedifferences.com

Equine Differences Gold
Michelle Jarus and Ric Weitzel
1911 Leavitt Rd
Oberlin, OH 44074
440-822-4685/216-374-2468
Michelle.Jarus@gmail.com
www.equinedifferences.com

Hancock Hunters
Laura Smith
11125 Township Rd 180
Findlay, OH 45840
419-957-9054
mstc_1@msn.com


North West Conference

California

Red Barn Palm Team
Tina Davey
641 Campus Dr
Stanford, CA 94305
tdavey@stanford.edu
714-642-6076

Red Barn Oaks Team
Tina Davey
641 Campus Dr
Stanford, CA 94305
tdavey@stanford.edu
714-642-6076


South West Conference

California

Elvenstar
Kaycee Bischoff/Cathy Rifkin
15618 E. Tierra Rejada Rd
Moorpark, CA 93021
805-791-0101
kayceebischoff@hotmail.com
crfkn@roadrunner.com
www.elvenstar.com